Once a flag is deleted, you won’t be able to get it back. So you’ll want to be cautious here. If you delete a flag that you’ve planted for others, the flag will no longer be available for anyone to trip. In addition, if you delete a flag that’s been planted by someone else and assigned to you, you will no longer have access to that flag. For instance, if you delete a flag that you haven’t yet tripped, the flag will no longer be available for you to trip. And if you’ve already tripped the flag, deleting it will remove the contents of the flag from your device.